The Lavaux vineyard

 

If Dézaley and Calamin are two pearls of the Vaud vineyard, Lavaux is the prestigious setting.
From the eastern gates of Lausanne to the majestic silhouette of the Château de Chillon, the 760 hectares cling to sometimes vertiginous slopes on often tiny terraces whose clay-sandstone, marly or schist soils are corseted by a fine mesh of white walls.
The beauty of the site earned the region a UNESCO World Heritage status in 2007. To soak up the genius of the place, you have to cross Lavaux thanks to the many well-appointed hiking routes, each detour of which refers to the history of the Cistercian monks who shaped and cultivated the vine, to the writers who sang it, from Ramuz to Gilles, and to the painters who immortalized it, from Vallotton to Auberjonois.
The walk is not easy, but according to the pints and the vaults, welcome stages are suitable for the discovery of Lutry, Villette, Epesses, St-Saphorin, Chardonne, and other Vevey-Montreux, in turn floral and tender, fruity and spicy, full-bodied and robust, generous or fond.
After quenching the thirst, they will escort in perfect symbiosis the delights of the local gastronomy and particularly the fishes of Lake Geneva.

Dézaley Grand Cru AOC

 

The Dézaley vineyard

 

Entirely located in the magnificent town of Puidoux, between Epesses and Saint-Saphorin, the Dézaley Grand Cru enjoys an exceptional southern exposure.

 

We cultivate the vines there with ardor and affection.

 

Its steep hill falls from the sky in dizzying cascades of walls to plunge into Lake Geneva. The amount of sunshine increases with the radiance of the lake and the reflection of the walls, giving the grapes an admirable maturity.

 

Once blooming, the bouquet of this wine offers persistence and a fullness of aromas reminiscent of almonds and toast. The burning impression inspired by the bouquet is harmoniously linked on the palate to the fat and creaminess of the Dézaley.

The little acidity gives it tenderness and in the end a feeling of rare generosity.

Calamin Grand Cru AOC

 

The Calamin vineyard

 

The Calamin Grand Cru vineyard is located entirely on the Commune of Epesses between the lake and the village.

 

This small vineyard with a limited surface area makes it a rare vintage and appreciated by connoisseurs.


Its character is defined by an ample bouquet and a robust body in which one recognizes its soil with limestone note.

 

After a year in the bottle, Calamin confirms its size and develops all its power in the mouth, marked with a chalky note.

St Saphorin AOC Lavaux

 

 

The St-Saphorin vineyard

 

Its appellation zone is bounded to the west by its big brother the Dézaley Grand Cru and to the east for its cousin the Chardonne.

 

The complexity of its soil gives it a bouquet that brings together all the winey essences that the plant has been able to draw from its terroir: it is a mixture of subtle and very fruity fragrances. On the palate, it is full-bodied but very fine. At the same time rich and distinguished, powerful and heady, through a sweet bitterness. After a few years, her dress increases in intensity and becomes golden yellow.

 

With olfactory sensations, the taster will appreciate the scent of coniferous, an impression that is found in the mouth.

Epesses AOC Lavaux

 

 

The vineyard of Epesses

 

The Epesses vineyard, limited to the east by the Dézaley and to the west by the Villette, is located in the heart of Lavaux.
The inhabitants of this village are most of the winegrowers.
The Epesses wine draws its originality from a soil rich in clay. A voluptuous bouquet and a distinguished body give on the palate all the flavors of the fruit. If the taster has the patience to leave his bottles for a few months to rest, he will be delighted with this generous wine.

Chardonne AOC Lavaux

 

The Chardonne vineyard

 

The Chardonne vineyard, at the eastern end of the Lavaux hillside, takes a foothold on the shore of the lake between Saint-Saphorin and Corseaux and climbs in terraces to the village, in its western part passing the road from Chexbres to Chardonne. The drop is 250 m. about. The original wastelands made of scree, oak groves, brambles, badgers 'dens and vipers' nests, have succeeded, over time, the charmus supported by solid stone walls, anchored in the ground or leaning on the cliffs rocky.

 

The roundness, the charm of Chardonne wine testifies to a balance obtained in clay-limestone soils giving the plant which grows a generous sap there.


Bright setting where the vine can thrive peacefully.

Villette AOC Lavaux

 

The Villette vineyard

 

It is the largest place of production of Lavaux located in the Commune of Villette.
It stretches from Châtelard to the western part of Cully.

 

In general, the wines are characterized by fine and elegant bouquets where we mainly discover aromas of small fruits. On the palate, the elegance of these fruity aromas is found combined with the roundness of the wine. Feminine, they are both rich and tender. Wines which owe their finesse, their elegance, their distinction to nature and to the love that the winemakers have for them.

Lutry AOC Lavaux

 

The Lutry vineyard

 

Gate of the Lavaux vineyard, Lutry with its old town and its cellars has an appellation which offers us a very attractive white where the aromatic subtleties of Chasselas combine with a very pronounced terroir character. Its bouquet has a mineral side which harmonizes with floral and fruity aromas. A touch of final acidity, rare in Lavaux, helps support the balance of Lutry to make it a drinkable white wine to serve as an aperitif.

Vevey - Montreux AOC Lavaux

 

 

 

Celebrated for two centuries for its sceneries and mild climate, Montreux also lends its name to a fine wine appellation. Indeed, the city was built on the vineyards which originally went right down to the lake.
Among the estates which survived, the most spectacular and probably the best is the Château du Châtelard. The square and massive mediaeval dungeon overlooks a beautiful sloping vineyard.
The mostly gravelly soils of the Montreux appellation often rest on red, iron-rich sandstone and marl characteristic of the area. These make for fruity and juicy wines. The whites can be tasted as soon as bottled, while the reds assert themselves a few months later.
      

Basket

The basket is empty...

Account

You are not logged in

» Login

 

        Dézaley Grand Cru AOC 
       "Clos des Embleyres" 2017
 
http://www.arc-en-vins.ch/fr/sortiment/detail/12907017
 
            The wine of the kings,
            The king of the wines.

OPENING HOURS

SHOP

Mo - Fr 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 18:00
Sa 09:00 - 14:00  non-stop

 

CELLAR

Mo - Fr 08h00 - 11h45 13h30 - 17h45
Sa

Closed

 

 

   

          

 

         Follow us on Facebook!

 

        

Closures 2020 :

Jeûne Fédéral : Monday 21/09

Christmas :
Thursday 24/12 at 14:00
Friday 25/12 Closed
New Year : Thursday 31/12 at 14:00
Closed : Friday 01/01 and
Saturday 02/01

Der Lavaux Weinberg

 

Wenn Dézaley und Calamin zwei Perlen des Waadtlandes Wein sind, ist Lavaux die prestigeträchtige Kulisse.

 

Von den östlichen Toren von Lausanne bis zur majestätischen Silhouette des Château de Chillon hängen die 760 Hektar an manchmal schwindelerregenden Hängen auf oft winzigen Terrassen, deren lehmiges Sandstein-, Marly- oder Schieferland von einem feinen Netz weißer Wände korsettiert ist.

 

Die Schönheit der Stätte hat der Region 2007 den Status eines UNESCO-Weltkulturerbes verliehen. Um das Genie des Ortes zu genießen, müssen Sie Lavaux dank der vielen gut ausgestatteten Wanderrouten überqueren, auf die sich jeder Umweg bezieht die Geschichte der Zisterziensermönche, die den Weinstock formten und kultivierten, der Schriftsteller, die ihn sangen, von Ramuz bis Gilles und der Maler, die ihn verewigten, von Vallotton bis Auberjonois.

Der Weg ist nicht einfach, aber laut Pints ​​und Gewölben eignen sich willkommene Bühnen für die Entdeckung von Lutry, Villette, Epesses, St-Saphorin, Chardonne und anderen Vevey-Montreux, wiederum mit Blumen und zart, fruchtig und würzig, vollmundig und robust, großzügig oder liebevoll.

 

Nachdem sie den Durst gestillt haben, werden sie in perfekter Symbiose die Köstlichkeiten der lokalen Gastronomie und insbesondere die Fische des Genfersees begleiten.

Dézaley Grand Cru AOC

 

Der Dézaley Weinberg

 

Das Dézaley Grand Cru befindet sich in der prächtigen Stadt Puidoux zwischen Epesses und Saint-Saphorin und bietet eine außergewöhnliche Südlage.

 

Wir kultivieren die Reben dort mit Begeisterung und Zuneigung.

 

Sein steiler Hügel fällt in schwindelerregenden Mauerkaskaden vom Himmel und stürzt in den Genfer See. Die Menge an Sonnenschein nimmt mit der Ausstrahlung des Sees und der Reflexion der Wände zu, was den Trauben eine bewundernswerte Reife verleiht.

 

Einmal blühend, bietet das Bouquet dieses Weins Beständigkeit und eine Fülle von Aromen, die an Mandeln und Toast erinnern. Der vom Bouquet inspirierte brennende Eindruck ist am Gaumen harmonisch mit dem Fett und der Cremigkeit des Dézaley verbunden.

 

Die geringe Säure verleiht ihm Zärtlichkeit und am Ende ein Gefühl seltener Großzügigkeit.

Calamin Grand Cru AOC

 

Der Calamin Weinberg

 

Der Weinberg Calamin Grand Cru befindet sich vollständig in der Gemeinde Epesses zwischen dem See und dem Dorf.

 

Dieser kleine Weinberg mit einer begrenzten Fläche macht ihn zu einem seltenen Jahrgang und wird von Kennern geschätzt.


Sein Charakter wird durch ein reichliches Bouquet und einen robusten Körper definiert, in dem man seinen Boden mit einer Kalksteinnote erkennt.

 

Nach einem Jahr in der Flasche bestätigt Calamin seine Größe und entwickelt seine ganze Kraft im Mund, markiert mit einer kalkhaltigen Note.

St-Saphorin AOC Lavaux

 

Der Weinberg St-Saphorin

 

Die Appellationszone wird im Westen von seinem großen Bruder, dem Dézaley Grand Cru, und im Osten von seinem Cousin, der Chardonne, begrenzt.

 

Die Komplexität seines Bodens verleiht ihm ein Bouquet, das alle Weinessenzen vereint, die die Pflanze aus ihrem Terroir ziehen konnte: Es ist eine Mischung aus subtilen und sehr fruchtigen Düften. Am Gaumen ist es vollmundig, aber sehr fein. Gleichzeitig reich und vornehm, kraftvoll und berauschend, durch eine süße Bitterkeit. Nach einigen Jahren nimmt ihr Kleid an Intensität zu und wird goldgelb.

 

Mit olfaktorischen Empfindungen wird der Verkoster den Duft von Nadelbäumen schätzen, einen Eindruck, der im Mund zu finden ist.

Epesses AOC Lavaux

 

Der Weinberg von Epesses

 

Der Weinberg Epesses, der im Osten vom Dézaley und im Westen vom Villette begrenzt wird, befindet sich im Herzen von Lavaux.

 

Die Bewohner dieses Dorfes sind die meisten Winzer.

 

Der Epesses-Wein bezieht seine Originalität aus einem lehmreichen Boden. Ein üppiges Bouquet und ein hervorragender Körper verleihen dem Gaumen alle Aromen der Frucht. Wenn der Verkoster die Geduld hat, seine Flaschen einige Monate ruhen zu lassen, wird er von diesem großzügigen Wein begeistert sein.

Chardonne AOC Lavaux

 

Der Chardonne Weinberg

 

Der Weinberg Chardonne am östlichen Ende des Lavaux-Hügels tritt am Ufer des Sees zwischen Saint-Saphorin und Corseaux ein und steigt auf Terrassen zum Dorf an, das im westlichen Teil die Straße von Chexbres nach Chardonne führt. Der Gefälle beträgt 250 m. über. Die ursprünglichen Brachflächen aus Geröll, Eichenhainen, Brombeersträuchern, Dachshöhlen und Vipernnestern haben im Laufe der Zeit den Charme erreicht, der von massiven Steinmauern getragen wird, die im Boden verankert sind oder sich auf die Klippen stützen steinig.

 

Die Rundheit und der Charme des Chardonne-Weins zeugen von einem Gleichgewicht, das in Ton-Kalkstein-Böden erzielt wird und der Pflanze, die dort wächst, einen großzügigen Saft verleiht.


Helle Umgebung, in der die Rebe friedlich gedeihen kann.

Villette AOC Lavaux

 

Der Villette Weinberg

 

Es ist der größte Produktionsort von Lavaux in der Gemeinde Villette. Es erstreckt sich von Châtelard bis zum westlichen Teil von Cully.

 

Im Allgemeinen zeichnen sich die Weine durch feine und elegante Blumensträuße aus, in denen wir hauptsächlich Aromen kleiner Früchte entdecken. Am Gaumen findet sich die Eleganz dieser fruchtigen Aromen kombiniert mit der Rundheit des Weins. Weiblich sind sie beide reich und zart. Weine, die ihre Finesse, ihre Eleganz, ihre Unterscheidung zur Natur und die Liebe der Winzer zu ihnen verdanken.

Lutry AOC Lavaux

 

 

Der Lutry Weinberg

 

Die Tür des Lavaux-Weinbergs, Lutry mit seiner Altstadt und seinen Kellern, hat eine Bezeichnung, die uns ein sehr attraktives Weiß bietet, in dem sich die aromatischen Feinheiten von Chasselas mit einem sehr ausgeprägten Terroir-Charakter verbinden. Das Bouquet hat eine mineralische Seite, die mit blumigen und fruchtigen Aromen harmoniert. Ein Hauch von Säure, der in Lavaux selten ist, unterstützt das Gleichgewicht von Lutry und macht es zu einem trinkbaren Weißwein, der als Aperitif dient.

Vevey-Montreux AOC Lavaux

 

Der Weinberg Vevey-Montreux

 

Die Fläche dieses Produktionsortes beträgt 109 ha.
Die Weine von Vevey-Montreux riechen fruchtig, blumig und elegant.
Gut und voll, sie haben eine schöne Balance.

 

      

Warenkorb

Keine Artikel vorhanden...

Benutzerkonto

Sie sind nicht angemeldet

» Anmeldung
        Dézaley Grand Cru AOC 
       "Clos des Embleyres" 2017
 
 
            Der Wein der Könige,
            Der König der Weine

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

MAGAVIN

Mo - Fr 09:00 - 12:00 14:00 - 18:00
Sa 09:00 - 14:00  non-stop

 

WEINKELLER

Mo - Fr 08:00 - 11:45 13:30 - 17:45
Sa

Geschlossen

 

 

   

          

 

      Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook!

 

        

Schliessungen 2020 :

Freitag 10/04

Samstag 11/04
Ostern - Montag 13/04
Samstag 2/05
Ascension : Donnerstag 21/05
Sommerferien :
von Samstag 24/07 bis Sonntag 09/08
Bettag : Montag 21/09
Weihnachten :
von Donnerstag 24/12 um 14:00
bis Freitag 25/12 (geschlossen)
Neujahr : Donnerstag 31/12 um 14:00
Freitag 01/01 und
Samstag 02/01 (geschlossen)